onsdagen den 13:e februari 2013

Virtual developer day for MySQL

Virtual Developer Day: MySQL is a one-stop shop for you to learn all the essential MySQL skills. With a combination of presentations and hands-on lab experience,  you’ll have the opportunity to practice in your own environment and sharpen your skills to:

    •   Develop your new applications cost-effectively using MySQL
    •   Improve performance of your existing MySQL databases
    •   Manage your MySQL environment more efficiently

We offer two tracks of content - one targeting the beginners and the other for the advanced users, and both include presentations and hands-on lab experience.

Don’t miss this exclusive opportunity to learn tips and tricks from the MySQL experts at Oracle who will be moderating the event during the dates and times listed below:

Americas and Canada - March 12th, 2013
9:00 a.m – 1:00 p.m PST  /  12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p,m EST  /  1:00 p.m – 5:00 p.m BRT

Europe, Middle East, Africa and Some Asian Countries (English)  - March 19th, 2013
9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m UTC/GMT / 10:00 a.m. – 14:00 p.m. CET / 12:00 p.m. – 16:00 p.m. AST / 13:00 p.m. – 17:00 p,m. MSK / 14:30 p.m. – 18:30 p.m. IST

Register here
The agenda and abstract can be found here

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar